Skip to content ↓

Term Dates & Session Times

 

Autumn Term 2017
Inset Day Monday 4 September
Inset Day       Tuesday 5 September
Term Commences Wednesday 6 September
Half Term   Monday 23 – Friday 27 October
Term Ends  Wednesday 20 December
   
Spring Term 2018
Inset Day Monday 8 January
Term Commences Tuesday 9 January
Half Term  Monday 12 - Friday 16 February
Term Ends    Friday 23 March
 
Summer Term 2018
Inset Day Monday 9 April
Term Commences Tuesday 10 April
Bank Holiday Monday 7 May
Inset Day Friday 25 May
Half Term  Monday 28 May - Friday 1 June
Term Ends Wednesday 25 July

Session TImes